Contact us - R.Power Renewables

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Büros in Deutschland und Europa.

R.Power Warszawa Polska

Polen

R.Power S.A.
Puławska 2
02-566 Warsaw
Poland

KRS: 0000939593

+48 502 718 811
contact@rpower.solar

R.Power Lizbona Portugalia

Portugal

R.Power Portugal, LDA
Estrada Malveira da Serra 920
2750 834 Cascais
Portugal

NIPC: 515488291

+351 70 750 75 76
portugal@rpower.solar

R.Power Mediolan Włochy

Italien

R.Power Italy S.r.l.
Via Borgogna 8
CAP 20122 Milano
Italy

MI: 2579420

+39 329 711 3816
italy@rpower.solar

R.Power Amsterdam Holandia

Niederlande

R.Power Investment B.V.
Singel 250
1016 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

CCI: 81091508

+31 20 800 48 86
contact@rpowerinvestment.nl

R.Power Berlin Niemcy

Deutschland

R.Power Deutschland GmbH
Schlüterstraße 39
10629 Berlin
Germany

HRB: 231663 B

+49 (0)30 609898320
deutschland@rpower.solar

R.Power Barcelona

Spanien

R.Power España S.L
Avenida Eduardo Dato
Numero 69, Planta 7a
41005-Sevilla
Spain

N.I.F.: B42944280

+34 60 852 30 29
spain@rpower.solar

R.Power Bukareszt Rumunia

Rumänien

R.Power Bucureşti S.R.L.
Strada Tudor Arghezi 8-10
București 020945
Romania

ORC: J40/15952/2021

+40 312 297 022
romania@rpower.solar

Siehe auch