Contact us

Feel free to contact our offices in Poland and Europe.

R.Power Warszawa Polska

Poland

R.Power sp. z o.o.
Puławska 2
02-566 Warsaw
Poland

KRS: 0000368949

+48 502 718 811
contact@rpower.solar

R.Power Lizbona Portugalia

Portugal

R.Power Portugal, LDA
Estrada Malveira da Serra 920
2750 834 Cascais
Portugal

NIPC: 515488291

+351 70 750 75 76
portugal@rpower.solar

R.Power Mediolan Włochy

Italy

R.Power Italy S.r.l.
Via Borgogna 8
CAP 20122 Milano
Italy

MI: 2579420

+48 502 718 811
italy@rpower.solar

R.Power Amsterdam Holandia

The Netherlands

R.Power Investment B.V.
Singel 250
1016 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

CCI: 81091508

+31 20 800 48 86
contact@rpowerinvestment.nl

R.Power Berlin Niemcy

Germany

R.Power Deutschland GmbH
Wegenerstraße 10/11
10713 Berlin
Germany

HRB: 231663 B

+49 30 235 994 056
deutschland@rpower.solar

R.Power Barcelona

Spain

R.Power España S.L
Cl Gelabert Num.38 P.EN PTA.1
Barcelona 08029
Spain

N.I.F.: B42944280

+34 93 737 94 42
spain@rpower.solar

R.Power Bukareszt Rumunia

Romania

R.Power Bucureşti S.R.L.
Floreasca 112
014192 Bucureşti
Romania

ORC: J40/15952/2021

+40 312 297 022
romania@rpower.solar

See also