Contact us - R.Power Renewables

Contattaci

Non esitare a contattare i nostri uffici in Polonia ed Europa.

R.Power Warszawa Polska

Polonia

R.Power S.A.
Puławska 2
02-566 Warsaw
Poland

KRS: 0000939593

+48 502 718 811
contact@rpower.solar

R.Power Lizbona Portugalia

Portogallo

R.Power Portugal, LDA
Estrada Malveira da Serra 920
2750 834 Cascais
Portugal

NIPC: 515488291

+351 70 750 75 76
portugal@rpower.solar

R.Power Mediolan Włochy

Italia

R.Power Italy Development S.r.l.
Via Porlezza 12
20123 Milano
Italy

REA: MI-2579420

+39 329 711 3816
italy@rpower.solar

R.Power Amsterdam Holandia

Paesi Bassi

R.Power Investment B.V.
Singel 250
1016 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

CCI: 81091508

+31 20 800 48 86
contact@rpowerinvestment.nl

R.Power Berlin Niemcy

Germania

R.Power Deutschland GmbH
Friedrichstr. 120
10117 Berlin
Germany

HRB: 231663 B

+49 (0)30 609898320
deutschland@rpower.solar

R.Power Barcelona

Spagna

R.Power España S.L
Av. Eduardo Dato 69, Pl. 7
41005-Sevilla
Spain

N.I.F.: B42944280

+34 60 852 30 29
spain@rpower.solar

R.Power Bukareszt Rumunia

Romania

R.Power Romania S.R.L.
Str. Turturelelor 62, Ap. 16, Et. 8
București 030882
Romania

ORC: J40/15952/2021

+40 312 297 022
romania@rpower.solar

Vedi anche